Home News Entertainment-News TOP 16 songs in the Bulawayo Music Compilation Out #Ezasempakweni

TOP 16 songs in the Bulawayo Music Compilation Out #Ezasempakweni


The wait is over. After consulting various music gurus in the music sector in the country and beyond the borders as far as the United Kingdom. Afro platinum music this afternoon announced the final list of tracks to be in the compilation album titled “Bulawayo Bangers”; #Ezasempakweni


This album is expected to move the crowd this December.
Are you ready? Okay let’s go!

The list of the songs is as follows:

1. Zhezhintoz – Shut down

2. TKP-Mhururu

3. House Rebels presents Skaiva &D.J CY ft softman-African Dance

4. Mjox-Happy feet

5. Squash-Ngikulindile

6. Cal_Vin feat Cassper Nyovest –zkhuphan`

calvin dat Luveve boy
calvin dat Luveve boy

7. Dash-Prime Suspects

8. Mzwazwa-Khuxxman

9. Baba wethu-Dr Kii ft TKP

10. Konke-Jahbue

11. Kalanga child-Tish Malaba ft Dudu

12. Rukuta-Dr Juter

13. Intwana zekasi-Frost –Khapadia

14. Tsholotsho-Dj wexey and Mzoe 7

Mzoe 7
Mzoe 7

15. Daza2topola-Guluva7

16. Angila Mali-Zibozizodwa

Previous article#16DaysofActivism: Artists Speak Out Against Gender Based Violence
Next article10 Things You Did Not Know About TKP The First Lady of Zim House music