Home News Entertainment-News ZimDancehall Award Winners Full List

ZimDancehall Award Winners Full List


ZimDancehall Awards were held on Thursday Night  in Harare. Here is the list of the winners.


Special award to Templeman for lifting up Zimdancehall and taking it to another level

Best Management -Dj Bimmar(Killer T)Jonathan Banda (Winky D)
Zimdancehall Ambassador -Freeman
Best Video – King Labash(zvakumberi)
Best Young star– Genius
Most promising -Hwindi President and Dobba don
Best club song– Magetsi by Souljah luv
Social Message -Usamurove by Seh Calaz & Killer T- Chikorobho
Best Vocalist -Celsius
Best Album– Ngoma ndaimba by Killer T
Best Dance group– Conquering Family
Best Collaboration -Deedzai Vakuru-Killer T and Fungisai
Mentorship Award– Patrick Zhuwao(redfox) and Kenako Media
Most Improved Artist– Ras Caleb
Best Conscious Song– Amai by Seh Calaz
Best Riddim of the year-ZimTalent by Samcris
Best Perfomer– Winky D
Producer of the year-Oskid
Best Conscious Riddim– Silent Killer riddim by T man
Song of the Year– Disappear by Winky D
Best Female -Darular
Best Male– Killer T

Previous articleTop 5 Most Beautiful Bulawayo Celebs…
Next article#RETRO: Classic African Song : Zangalewa